Change..

I tried my best but I wasn’t enough.

I reached out,

I confided in them,

Told them all my dark secrets,my past battles.

I thought I had peace,they emit it in their countenance.

I loved them, I felt belonged.

THEN,

they begun throwing my past at me,

Dwelling on my weakness

No chance for redemption.

To them I will always be the black sheep.

To them I will forever remain the black head.

 

In the middle of nowhere my heart stands.

Alone and confused at the sudden change.

Hah!twas but in a blink ,All just a dream.

Leave a Reply

