Loving me..

Message from the heart

We are close yet so far away

I see it in their eyes

People who are supposed to be family

They fail to hide their disgust for me

I hated me for that.

 

Then I found out

that it was not me .

I did nothing wrong.

They just liked doing that to their faces.

They just did not like anybody.

No matter how you tried ,

you were never good enough for’em

So i started loving me.

 

They can frown at me

They can sneer at me.

They can laugh at me or behind me.

They can gossip about me.

My conclusion is this..

They have the problem , not me.

So i went from loving me to adoring me.

Thanks guys,you antagonising me, only makes me stronger.

 

Leave a Reply

